Club Tournaments

2018 First Quarter Major Event Schedule 

Couples’ Hangover Open – Fri., January 1
MGA Initiation Mixer – Sat., January 6
Rotary Golf Tournament – Thur., January 18
Ladies’ Member-Member – Tues., January 26
MGA Shoot-Out – Sat., January 27
Sunday Skins Finale – Sun, January 28
MGA Mixer – Sat., February 6
Couples’ Sweetheart’s Tournament Sat., February 17
Florida State Golf Assn. Tournament – Thur., February 22
Men’s Senior Championship- Sat. & Sun., February 24-25
Doe Tournament – Tues., February 27
MGA Mixer – Sat., March 3
Ladies Low Net – Tues., March 13 & 20
Can-Am Tournament – Thur., March 15
Men’s Pairing Party-
Fri., March 16
Men’s Member Member –Sat. & Sun., March 17-18
Irish Fling – Sat., March 24
Community Roundtable Outing – Thur., March 29

2018 Second Quarter Major Event Calendar

April 3-5      FSGA Super Senior Championship (State Event)  (156 players 8 am wave and noon wave)
April 7          MGA Mixer
April 17        Ladies Beat the Pro
April 21-22  FSGA Junior Tour  (12-1:30 tee times)
April 28       Todd Wright Tournament (1 pm shotgun) *Member shotgun at 8 am 

May 3           GTAR Outing (8:30 am)
May 5           MGA Mixer
May 10         Four Ball Practice Round
May 11-12    Men’s Four Ball Invitational
May 21-24   Course Closed for Greens Aerification

June 2          MGA Mixer
June 30       Battle at Buckhorn – Two Man Scramble

Updated Middle of May for Third Quarter.




http://buckhornsprings.com/tournaments-events/