Club Tournaments

Major Tournaments For First Quarter of 2016

Couples’ Hangover Open - Fri., January 1
MGA Initiation Mixer - Sat., January 9
Rotary Golf Tournament - Thur., January 21
MGA Shoot-Out - Sat., January 16
MGA Mixer - Sat., February 6
Couples’ Sweetheart’s Tournament - Sat., February 13
Men’s Member-Member - Sat. & Sun., March 12 & 13
Ladies’ Member-Member - Tues., January 26
Florida State Golf Assn. Tournament - Thur., February 25
MGA Mixer - Sat., March 5
Ladies’ Doe Tournament - Tues., February 16
Grace Christian Golf Outing - Thur., March 3
Couples’ Irish Fling Tournament - Sun., March 20
Can-Am Tournament - Thur., March 17
Community Roundtable Outing - Thur., March 31
Grandmothers’ Tournament - Tues., March 15




http://buckhornsprings.com/tournaments-events/